The universe laughs

No sooner do I decide to chill out and relax that a few work things go off the rails in somewhat spectacular ways.  Although I have little to do with the causes, I’m the one who gets to work out the solutions.  No idea how, but I’m working on it, bit by bit, trying to breathe a bit more in between, and looking forward to the weekend.

I’m sure, when all this is done, it will be at least someone amusing.  If nothing else, I suspect the universe is laughing.  Hopefully, I’ll be laughing along in short order.

Leave a Reply

